Thursday, February 18, 2010

Boot: Vampire Weekend - Morning Becomes Eclectic 2009

Vampire Weekend recently released their 2nd album titled "Contra". I was a bit unsure about it after hearing the first 2 songs that were released: Cousins and Horchata. After listening to the ablum as a whole a couple of times however I was won over. It's definitley worth picking up. The following is a radio spot they did while promoting the new album.

Vampire Weekend - Morning Becomes Eclectic, Los Angeles, CA 2009
1- Intro
2- Ottoman
3- White Sky
4- Cousins
5- Run
6- Interview
7- California English
8- M79
9- Holiday
10- Horchata

No comments:

Post a Comment